Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Purchase tickets online and get an extra hour FREE! Get Started »

Buy Tickets Menu Search EspañolEnglish
Buy Tickets
2018-19 Scheduled Season NOV 16 - MAR 24
Weather Loading Weather...

Volcom / Oakley Shred for the Cup Slopestyle Finals

Mar 10

Due to forecasted rain for Sunday, and in hopes of providing the a fun day on the mountain for all competitors, the final event of ATP’s signature Shred for the Cup Series, the Slopestyle, is now scheduled for Saturday, March 10.

The ATP Crew plans to setup a versatile and creative slopestyle through Appal Jam and Candied Appal for the event, with a variety of features for all ability levels.


Registration will be held outside the Alpine Ski Shop from 9:30am – 11am, warmups will be held from 11-11:45, with a riders meeting at 11:50. The competition will start at noon.
Beginner, Intermediate, and Women categories will have 2 runs on the course, and Advanced will have 3. The single best run will count as riders final score.
Remember the overall series winners will be determined at this event as well, should make for an exciting competition!

The Shred for the Cup Series has become the benchmark competition series in the region, with 3 events held throughout the winter season that test skiers & snowboarders skills in a variety of park disciplines (Rail Jam, Big Air, and Slopestyle). As always, the series has categories and features that cater to all skill levels (Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced) of both skiers & snowboarders, as well as a dedicated Women’s category in both ski and board.

Volcom & Oakley are the presenting sponsors of the Big Air, and will be on-site supporting the event with tons of product for winners!

Competitors can register online and save $$, as well as download and fill out the Registration Form and Waiver to speed up the event-day process.


SFTC Slopestyle Finals Entry


$20 USD

Remember that points are given out for placement at each SFTC event, and are tallied throughout the season to determine the overall series winners that receive the coveted Series Cups!